Learn Greek
Terms of Use                                                                     															      Copyright © 2013 Greek1.com. All rights reserved.
Greek1.com - Online Tutoring Services Greek1’s Educators General Manager Nick A. Karakoussis E-mail: admin@greek1.com Biology Department Manager Dr. Anastasia Antonoglou E-mail: antonoglou@greek1.com Biology Department Biology Department Assistant Manager Vassiliki Antoniou Msc. E-mail: antoniou@greek1.com Math. Department Manager Theodoros Gamvrinos E-mail: gamvrinos@greek1.com Mathematics Department Economics Department Manager Aekaterini Mpalatsouka E-mail: mpalatsouka@greek1.com Economics Department Philology Department Manager Angeliki Adamou E-mail: adamou@greek1.com Greek Language Philological Department Philology Department Assistant Manager Eleni Karyofillidou E-mail: karyofyllidou@greek1.com Physics Department Manager Georgios Mandas E-mail: mandas@greek1.com Physics Department Computer Department Manager Evangelia Mitsika E-mail: mitsika@greek1.com Computer Science Department Chemistry Department Manager Emmanuel Pitsinos E-mail: pitsinos@greek1.com Chemistry Department Architecture Department Manager Emmanuel Skoufoglou E-mail: skoufoglou@greek1.com Architecture & Planning Department GS Department Manager Maria Mpliona E-mail: mpliona@greek1.com General Studies Departmenr Foreign Languages Department Manager Harris Marathakis E-mail: marathakis@greek1.com Foreign Languages Department Math. Department Assistant Manager Maria I. Pappa E-mail: pappa@greek1.com Philology Department Manager Computer Department Manager Athanasios Drivas E-mail: drivas@greek1.com Philology Department Manager Marietta Servou E-mail: servou@greek1.com Argyro Potiraki E-mail: potiraki@greek1.com The management of Greek1.com’s educational departments. Marketing Director Tina Antoniadou E-mail: antoniadou@greek1.com Director of Studies Dr. Panagiotis Georgopoulos E-mail: georgopoulos@greek1.com Eri Kesouli E-mail: kesouli@greek1.com Greek as a Second or Foreign Language Department Department Teacher Coordinator Penelopi Papaspyrou E-mail: papaspyrou@greek1.com Department Manager e-Learning Director Georgia Kavga E-mail: kavga@greek1.com